Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Pepsidudemike
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 5:46 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Lodi, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Running, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I am currently attending University of Phoenix online to get my business degree. I plan to move to New York in four years but who knows what will happen between now and then. I have many goals for my life. The top five are: 1. Move to New York. 2. Be happy with my life. 3. Find Love 4. Be adventurous. and 5. Have a great career.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a boy next door type. Just a normal guy whom I can trust. As long as your honest we will get along fine. I'm looking for a masculine, confident, nice guy. Being close with your family is a big plus in my book.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums