Perscaliman | Making friends...


Send Mail

  • Perscaliman
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 10:37 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/20/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Sherman Oaks, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Kayaking, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I don't feel comfortable telling my life story on an internet site, but here's a little about me: I am originally from Southern California. I have my master's degree and have worked in the corporate finance world for a number of years. I am very gregarious and outgoing. Love to meet people, socialize, go out, have dinner parties at home, cook, and the outdoors. Of course the list can go on and on but you get the idea. I have friends from all walks of life, so it's all about our level of connection that makes a friendship work for me. I also enjoy working out at the gym.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone who likes to workout, stay fit, eat right, kind heart, and a fun personality is totally welcome to write me. Always up for learning better ways to stay fit.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mplsJD

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mattthompson25

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums