PersonalTrainerORGuy | Looking for honest nice guys

Offline

Send Mail

  • PersonalTrainerORGuy
  • Jun 18, 2018 - 3:46 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 10/26/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 142 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Complex Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a former personal trainer but now just do fitness for fun. I am in the process of trying to tone up and gain a bit of additional muscle mass as Grad School has kicked my ass and disrupted my fitness regime. My ideal would be to be about 150 to 160 but lean muscle. I am a full time therapist and full time PhD student studying Human Sexuality. Sort of the theme of my life at the moment is balancing work, school, fitness lifestyle and interest. This, like my body, is still a work in progress.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for niceguy1985

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums