PeterCT | GWM, 39, athletic, looking for same

Offline

Send Mail

  • PeterCT
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:30 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: New London, Connecticut, United States
    • Travel location: Bayonne, Aquitaine, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Greek/ French mix, 39, 5'6", 175 lb., hairy, fit, love to stay fit and active, work a lot, work out a lot, want to play, enjoy life more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for fit, tough guys with a sense of humor. I want to hang out, guys who understand people who work a lot, but will make time for those they get on with well, I am ready to take a chance on making new friends in the area (Eastern Connecticut/ Rhode Island) and will travel to hang out.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for TestingUno