Offline

Send Mail

  • PeterSpits
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:31 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Leawood, Kansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Firm
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a guy that live and work in Minneapolis; originally from Kansas City. I work as a Coach at The Firm utilizing my training from CHEK Institute, Yoga, Spin and Crossfit. My job has allowed me to further my love for music by seeing what makes people move. I spend my free time with my friends at concerts, dinners, and have the time of our lives. I am goal oriented and a dreamer. In my future I would like to travel, see the world, and move around a little.




    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I would like to meet someone who cares about their health both physically and mentally.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for iafarmboy

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums