Phil_UK | Gym Buddies+

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Phil_UK
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 8:55 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/27/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Grays, Thurrock, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: fit4you
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: i like outdoorsy sports, though many of them i still need to try out haha
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My names, phil, currently live in the UK but if i found the right guy i could easily emigrate or they could emigrate here.

    i consider myself an honest guy, sometimes too honest haha, enjoy sitting down having long conversations, even pointless ones are good :)

    play computer games sometimes, but having a sit back from that lately, trying to focus more on me in general and what i really want.

    enjoy the gym thou have had a year off, i used to be a bit of a gym bunny, and hope to get back into it in the new year.

    enjoy reading and learning mostly from experience and would like to travel a little whilst learning other languages, i speak quite a bit of spanish but just not fluent yet, but soon.

    looking to continue my education soon and study sports massage therepy leading onto physio therepy, so will need lots of bodies to practice on haha.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    looking to make friends, to hang out with and go coffee with, or gym buddies local to me.

    Love wise, im looking for masculine, broad shouldered guys, bears and muscle bears are good, but even thats not locked in stone, just a positive down to earth guy who is more masculine than femanine, and knows what he wants in life or just need a companion to find it :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for discreetfun77
    • Profile photo for JTBoystown
    • Profile photo for reymendojr
    • Profile photo for wapmax