Phxjock1974 | Masculine Educated Professional

Offline

Send Mail

  • Phxjock1974
  • May 24, 2018 - 2:44 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/07/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness - Gilbert and 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Absolutely LOVE college football, and try to watch Nascar every Sunday.
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Just a masculine single guy looking for the same. Love to travel, gamble, concerts, sporting events, hanging with friends, movies, theatre, you name it. Although I am not big into the whole scene I enjoy going out occasionally with my friends.

    I don't sign online to hookup and am looking for decent chat. If we can get past that then you've caught my interest. If you are interested drop me a note or say hi.

    Some more info about me...

    How "Out" are you? Not at work. Only some close friends

    Personality: Flirtatious, Funny, Serious

    Best attribute: Intelligence, Personality, Sense of humor

    Mannerisms: Masculine/Butch

    Social drinker:

    Drugs: Don't use drugs

    Build: Athletic

    Tattoos: One

    Piercings:No,took them out

    Languages spoken: Spanglish

    My occupation:If we get to that point you'll know.

    Activities:Camping/Outdoors, Motorcycles,
    Travel Entertainment, Computer games, Dancing, Live
    music/Music, Movies/Film, Nightclubs/Parties, Gambling,
    Symphony/Opera, T.V./Videos/DVDs, Theater arts, Wine
    tasting, Health, sports, and fitness Aerobics/Exercise,
    American football, Baseball/Softball, Basketball,
    Extreme sports, Hiking, Hockey, Scuba diving, Skiing,
    Soccer/Football, Swimming, Tennis/Racquet sports Home and
    Family Entertaining

    Scene: Alternative, Blue collar, Jock, Military, Outdoorsy

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums