Psiberzerker | M2? TS, Virgin Bottom, Cyberpunk/Rivethead, Author

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Psiberzerker
  • May 22, 2018 - 2:19 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/13/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 37 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: The Earth.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Fencing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Swimming, Trail Running, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I'm a real-world body. Wouldn't have picked man if given the choice, but I managed to draw a pretty good chassis. Free Running, through the woods, when I'm not feeling my age. Woodworking from splitting, and shaping logs to stacking them up as shelter is my kind of workout.

      Sex.

      The outdoors, nature, and the streets. Survival camping, urban survival, and good hard work when I can do it. Intellectual pursuits, working out the brain, mind, and "Heart." Not just physical.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Male-to=whatever Transhumanist, gender's part of it, but not the most significant factor. Sexuality? I like guys, girls, guyls, auto-erotic, humans, and more.

    Gender is "Guyl". I guess it will do for now, kind of waiting for more options to come in before I commit to anything lifechanging. Ideally a hermaphrodite, fresh out of them right now, I'd settle for a Mind-Machine interface to experience femininity vicariously.

    Physically, I'm a big hairy guy. Ex bodybuilder, done some amateur personal training, a little out of shape, I've got a new bike, and I can't wait for the weather to get nice again. No aftermarket mods beyond a couple tattoos, and some piercings, most of them closed. No jewelry in any of them. Hairy, I can shave it a lot quicker'n it'll grow back.

    Personally I'm a graceful caring girl. The asshole comes out when needed, then promptly gets locked back in the closet.

    I'm a Rivethead. If you don't feel like looking that up, it's like a Goth only Industrial, Cyberpunk. I don't blend, I creep out Goths, and make Emos feel better about themselves. Hate Ravers, party kids, and Hipsters, just so you know. Pathologically incapable of aggressive violence, but I can be nasty on up to emotionally abusive with condescending distain. I'm opinionated, and I hate humans. The more normal the worse.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List