Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Pup1972
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 2:38 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/13/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    What can I say? I'm one of the good guys. :o) I'm a friendly guy, who works hard, takes his work seriously, and looks after himself. I learn more abut myself every year, and learn more about what I do, and don't, want from life.

    I have a huge range of interests, and am an outdoorsy active kind of guy. With a wicked sense of humour and a love of animation LOL.

    In South Africa Nov/Dec

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Ultimately looking to meet the man of my dreams I guess, but right now also looking to make new friends and meet sexy stranger :o) People who look after themselves, and don't spend their whole weekend off the faces staggering from club to club LOL.

    Open to dates with masculine muscular men, and to getting to know more people to get out and do stuff with, travel with etc etc.

    I'm friendly. Try me. :o)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for aj1974

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums