Pyrotard | Roadside assistance

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Pyrotard
  • Feb 24, 2018 - 10:20 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/03/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: I've always been a big fan of lumberjack competitions. It's the only televised sport I watch.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Born and raised in Nova Scotia. I fell in love with cock thanks to good ol' Larry Flint's Hustler. Fell in love with hitchhiking shortly after that. Long hot days of thumbing back and forth between the two towns on either side of mine. I called it "trawling for queers" which is a mixed metaphor because that makes me the fish when I was definitely the hook.

    Moved to Toronto in my early twenties where I found and then lost my soul mate. Had one other lover after that (dysfunctional) .

    Moved to Ottawa because my brother and both my sisters live here. When I left Toronto,I was also leaving the gay community.That was 2006. I've only had sex with myself since then.

    My straight best friend/roommate can tell you more about Ottawa's gay scene than me.

    Giving up sex was easier than quitting smoking but lately I've been obsessing about my early sex adventures and have decided to allow myself a vent...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I want to simulate the hitch hike experience. If you're going to be driving through south keys and would appreciate a full service blow job with no muss, fuss or strings attached in the comfort of your car let me know. Going down in cars is a fetishistic experience for me. It's so intense I sometimes cum in my pants with no direct stimulation.
    To be a fair simulation of the hitchhike experience I'll take care of whoever "pulls over".
    To get the ball rolling just ask me where I'm headed.
    I'm also open to interesting dialog on pretty much any subject. It's obvious that I'm an oddball here but don't let that scare you off.











    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Red_wolf87a