Offline

Send Mail

  • Quattronut
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 10:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 66
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 HR Mock/Grnv
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Skiing, Weight training, Rodeo, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just a regular guy here. Masculine, fun-loving and relationship oriented. Married for 25 years to a woman and now divorced 6 years. Fitness is a HUGE part of my life. I workout or do cardio 7 days/week. Biking around Whiterock or jogging on the Katy are weekend pastimes. A good diet, plenty of sleep and limited Alcohol work for me. Most everyone thinks I'm 10-12 years younger (thank God!). I'm relationship wired, naturally romantic (Spanish heritage) and very affectionate.
    Hobbies include working on my old car, a '65 Mustang Convertible. It's a moneypit but I love top-down days when the wind whips through your hair and the sun is beaming right down on you.
    I've recently gotten into CountryDancing and really enjoy it. If you see me on the Dance floor at the Roundup, Hollar! my pics ARE recent

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for another regular, masculine (no drama) guy who practices fitness as a matter of fact.
    A guy who truly enjoys snuggling up on the sofa watching TV one night and going out with our mutual friends the next, is my idea of the perfect relationship. A mix of time alone with each other and time being a social couple.

    Looking forward to hearing from you guys. I'm presently looking for a workout partner at 24Hr Mockingbird/Greenville Ave. Any tips that can help me get a little bigger are appreciated. It seems at 60, you just have to be happy maintaining-LOL

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for davepote

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Justaman
    • Profile photo for HighNTight
    • Profile photo for dtx1

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums