RainOnFire | I set fire to the rain...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • RainOnFire
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:06 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/08/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Mexico
    • Travel location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 147 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Fencing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Young professional, living life to its fullest, looking for educated and friendly people who are confident in their own skin. I have my own tourism business and also teach at a local University. I was a Film Major in college, so if you know your film noir, Caligari and Wilder... please move to the front of the line.

    I grew-up very classically before pop took over me in college, and now I have an eclectic mix of tastes: I love classical-crossover & pop music, dancing at the clubs, going to live performances, discovering new local eats, tanning at the beach, and that feeling you get when you walk into a museum, theatre, library, temple or large hall and feel that you still have lots to live & learn.

    I'm not a fan of going shopping; I'd rather have a life experience that will enrich my soul, not fill up my closet.

    The only type of confessing I do is on a dance floor.

    I play the piano. Karaoke doesn't scare me.

    I move from music phase into music phase. Last year it was country music; first half of 2016 was alternative rock; right now... it's Postmodern Jukebox.

    I don't use apps like Grindr... anymore.

    I use heavy-duty reusable hemp bags for my grocery shopping.

    I actively avoid my cellphone when I'm on a date or hanging out with friends & family.

    ~ * ~


    Music: Kylie Minogue, Loreena McKennitt, Sigur Rós, Katy Perry, Adele, 30 Seconds to Mars, Of Monsters and Men, Josh Groban, Sarah Brightman, Andrea Bocelli, Diana Krall, Taylor Swift, Barbra Streisand, Postmodern Jukebox, Kate Nash, Michael Bublé, Madonna, ALW musicals, film scores, opera (especially Mozart's), E.S. Posthumus, Steam Powered Giraffe, Monica Naranjo.

    Books: {THE} HOURS, Angels & Demons, The Shipping News, The Phantom of the Opera, The Woman in White, Sherlock Holmes mysteries, Edgar Allan Poe short stories.

    Movies: V for Vendetta, Independence Day, The Bourne Trilogy, Jurassic Park, The Thomas Crown Affair, Kingdom of Heaven, Gosford Park, Cinema Paradiso, Sunset Boulevard, The Others, Moulin Rouge, Titanic, Were the World Mine, The First Wives Club, Meet Joe Black, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Mirror Has Two Faces

    TV: I don't watch a lot of TV but I enjoy Modern Family, Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Rachel Maddow Show, Gossip Girl, and watching old seasons of Queer as Folk.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet