Ramjet68 | Jack of two trades

Offline

Send Mail

  • Ramjet68
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 12:49 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: SPLA
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    live my life by the Golden Rule and expect anyone I would be interested in to do the same. Weekend warrior looking for a partner in crime. When not trapped in the office environment I like to get out of the city and explore Northern California's scenic beauty. In the winter it's boarding and in the summer it's either biking,hiking, or running . I, however, still chose to live in the city and enjoy all it has to offer as well...I'm always on the look out for a great restaurant or neighborhood to explore. I'm kind of a frustrated artist (translation=little talent) which means most of my energy goes into exploring additional creative outlets (museums, events, gardening, building projects, etc). All this being said, my mood sometimes dictates that I plump down on the couch to watch HGTV (guilty pleasure) or Bravo(no guilt). I'm originally from the east coast (big city) but have lived in SF for long enough for it to be home. There are very few things I don't like to do, at least once. If I'm not hurting myself or others I'm ready to give it a whirl. In terms of my lifestyle I'm pretty much the boy next door,supposedly well educated, somewhatsuccessful, easy going--I still strive to have an edge. I believe that life is more than a career and I really do try to take advantage of my time outside of cube land. What am I looking for: an attractive, sincere, funny person, open to adventure and willing to share their life (both the good and the bad). Rigid people lacking passion need not apply, I've learned that flexibility and compromise are keys to my happiness. There is no formula...it's all about chemistry. Oh one more thing about chemistry(or is it biology)don't be allergic to dogs....sorry the pooch is seven and he comes first.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Good looking ---good; Smart---good; Interesting- GREAT!!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for curstr8guy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums