RawRanger | Dutch muscle guy new to Chiang Mai


Send Mail

  • RawRanger
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 3:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/09/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
    • Second location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist: 13 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Racket Club Bangkok
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Hey guys, moved here from the Netherlands several months ago. I am live in Bangkok right now, but will be moving to Chiang Mai next month.

    I am Dutch but I lived in the US for a very long time and I definitely took from both cultures. Overall I am an easy going single guy, with an interest in computers, bodybuilding and current affairs.

    In some ways I do not fit the gay mold that well; I am not particularly fashionable or up-to-date with music and clubs. And mostly people don't expect me to be gay; not because I try to act straight, but I guess because I do not look the part.

    However, I am openly gay and enjoy the fact I do not have to fit the typical masculine mold. I don't care if I am perceived masculine or feminine. Either is fine with me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Basically I created this profile to chat and look for possible friends or fuck buddies. When it comes to friends I am looking for straight forward and down-to-earth guys, and they can be of any age really. I do prefer there to be a distinction between friends and fuck buddies though. Mostly I do not have sex with my friends.

    Sexually I prefer masculine and in shape top or versatile guys. age 19-45. I am a versatile bottom, but not passive or submissive at all. And no, just because I like to bottom is not “a big dick going to waste”. I do top at times and if I don't, I put it to good use in other ways.

    One particular stereotype that does not apply to me is that, just because I am a muscle guy does not mean I only go for other muscle guys my age. For example, I like younger, tall and slender just as much, if not more.

    And lady boys, sorry, but you are not for me sexually. I admire you greatly and of course friendship is always an option.

    Sexually there are many things I am into, from vanilla to the more hard core.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums