Ray60613 | Ray


Send Mail

  • Ray60613
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 12:49 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/13/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 49
    • First location: San Leandro, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 23 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm pretty much well balanced, athletic, Libra, appreciate what life has to offer... from outdoors to indoors... from camping to theatre... From local neighborhoods to far away sights in exotic countries. I'm deaf but am well established and comfortable with everyday life. It is not a barrier to anything except to hear. Do not let this stop you.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    masculine man, who are decent, respectful, open minded, & adventurous.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts