Rheneas | Hello guys, what's up?

Offline

Send Mail

  • Rheneas
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:36 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/26/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Valdosta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 320 lbs
    • Waist: 45 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Well I tend to be the person willing to give the shirt off his back to someone more needy, and because of this I also tend to be flat broke most of the time. I am currently a junior in college and a history major. I LOVE HISTORY!! I love reading about it, learning it, studying it. I also like anime and am an active member of an anime group on campus. I love cooking and eating. I also have a fascination of trains that I have had ever since I was little. STEAM ROCKS! I am an eclectic music lover, love a little of everything, used to play the trumpet and french horn up until last year, wish I could start again. I never really worked out but constantly find myself lifting heavy stuff for one reason or another so I am pretty strong. I walk around 4 to 8 miles a week. I also want to be a stand up comedian later on in life. I keep going to open mic nights and practicing. I like singing too but I love annoying people with random singing. I would be walking across a parking lot with friends and randomly start singing "The Circle Of Life" at around 8000 decibels. I also like playing soccer and play on the university front lawn twice a week. I like watching movies and love watching stand up comedy. One more thing, I LOVE "THE NANNY". I am lastly pretty straight acting for the most part but can queen out sometimes.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am a big guy, and I want someone who I can play with and not worry about breaking. Big. Strong. Looks do not really concern me I just like Big Men. I'm pretty nice so you be too, and I only want friends right now so no one sight stands. Have a good day!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums