Riskva | Working out across the world and loving it

Offline

Send Mail

  • Riskva
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 12:31 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 09/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
    • Travel location: Jerusalem, Yerushalayim, Israel
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Wherever I can run!
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a humanitarian worker that goes between the United States and the Middle East, mostly Jordan and Cairo. I'm really new but enjoy my job.

    About a month ago I really started focusing on getting in better shape to be healthy and better serve the people I work with. I'm updating it on my about me section to keep track and also stay motivated.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for anyone who can give advice, tips, or motivation. I've come a long way by myself but I do have a few questions every now and then.

    I don't really know anyone at the gym (I've only been in the area a few weeks) so if a gym buddy pops up that'd be cool too.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums