Road89 | Go ahead - Don't be shy! Leave me a message!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Road89
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:20 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/24/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: LAC
    • Weight training: 7 times per week
      3 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      2 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Soccer, Swimming, Trail Running, Water polo, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Ultimate Frisbee, Running, Swimming
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    For the slow readers:
    I am a Christian, I am athletic, I love to sing, dance, play music. I would like to call myself easy going, chill, yet fun. I would like to believe that I am a great listener, I am quiet caring, I am understanding and, I love to talk so just send me something to read through. Be Well!!!

    For the speed readers or the bored:
    I am very simple. I am a Christian. I don't eat out often because I cook a lot. So, when asked where to eat, I will always suggest asian cuisine(always a star player in food options). I sing often because it makes me happy. I like to dance for the same reason (though I'm not very good at it...Yet!). I am not dedicated to any sport team, just dedicated to the sports I like to play - not to say that I won't venture out. I am not currently in school and I'm okay with that - or so I tell myself. I will be going back in the fall of 2013. I was once a music major but I didn't like turning music into a chore, and things didn't quite work out so...yeah. I love animals, but I'm always busy so I only - at the moment - have time for my hamster, her name is Sasha and, she is a Russian spy. I'm pretty much an open book - there is very little that offends me. So, this is were I save you some time and offer the option of "If you want to know more, just message me!" Be Well!

    fun quiz for myspace profile and blog

    Call Canada - Calling Canada From US

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Some one to sing with. Someone to play frisbee with, or swim, or run with. Basically a workout partner, that can sing, doesn't mind dancing, who loves the warmer months, but dreads the colder months - for the simple fact that things are dead (not just because it's cold). Sweet, kind-hearted. Spiritually sound. Educated! Can hold conversation, and doesn't need technology to get through life. Be Well!

    PS ` No dad' for real...stop it.


    This member currently has no videos.