Roads2Abs | Meeting the greatest guys on earth.


Send Mail

  • Roads2Abs
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 4:20 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Bellingham, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: At home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Fencing, Golf, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skating, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    New to Vancouver, no drama guy kind of guy and not in to gay scene very much. I'm part of a small group of people who grew up a traveling nomad. I wasn't a gypsy, but growing up in 8 country across 4 continents, attending schools abroad opens your eyes to certain things. My friends say that I'm a very cheerful and happy soul. I think they're right. I do always try to look to the positive.

    I've just finished backpacking for 4 months in Asia and winding down from that. I have seen some amazing things and met some famous, some crazy and some eccentric people in my travels. Physically, I'm solidly built. There's still some work to do and ultimately, I'd like to return to my pre-college rowing shape. I co-founded my college's crew team and I'd like to return and row as an alumni, but there's lots of work to do between now and then.

    Physically, I think I'm a work in progress. I've been blessed with a relatively quick metabolism, but I also eat quite a bit to maintain that. I prefer to play sports in a group over spending a night out on the town. I'm a gearhead, bit of a geek and a foodie. It's definitely difficult to move to a city without knowing anyone. I am lucky to have met some amazing friends, since moving here.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys who are social and enjoy having fun. I don't smoke and you shouldn't either.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies