Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • RockJockCA
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/01/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Claremont, California, United States
    • Second location: California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 128 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Hiking/Backpacking, Rock-climbing (trad, sport, alpine), Ice-climbing, Mountaineering
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Was an ESXJ in college (90% E, S and J!) but have mellowed out as I grow up (still growing!) : have become more introverted (and introspective), learned that the world is not "black and white," and have become far more spontaneous. Still very much an "X" in the T/F category despite the fact that I am a scientist (who needs Molecular/Cell Biology, Chemistry and Physics for my work, yes ...)

    Avid outdoorsman: spend 80+ days climbing every year, love skiing in the backcountry, or just day-hiking in the San Bernardino mtns when I can't go backpacking in the Cascades, Rockies (or Sierras)

    Passionate about classical music (especially chamber): from Bach to Shostakovich, big fan of Murray Perahia

    Really care about the environment, and I do practice more than I preach: been walking/biking/busing to work for 23 years, don't consume packaged food, line-dry my laundry, , donate to Pacific Env., Nature Consv., Land for Public Trust

    Love food : love to cook or try interesting/eclectic restaurants

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Love to hear from / chat with people in general, shoot me an email! Give me a hollar if you are a very eager beginner (i.e. more than "just curious about climbing") It was very hard for me to find someone to literally show me the ropes when I started and would like to make it less frustrating for others ... (and yes, I have more than enough gear ...)

    Looking for like-minded friends/dates: guys who are active and stay in-shape : people to go to recitals with, to climb (or hike) with, or just to hang out and have intelligent conversations with over a meal (or as we cuddle? wink)

    Also (climbing) roadtrip partners: from the Needles to the Bugaboos ...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for gayimct
    • Profile photo for DancerJock
    • Profile photo for azswimrun

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for thickmuscular
    • Profile photo for grahams
    • Profile photo for NYHOT