Rombus | Looking for friends!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Rombus
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:07 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
    • Second location: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Kayaking, Rowing, Squash, Surfing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys, I'm a 21 year old guy who loves to socialise, make new friends and just enjoy life. I'm currently a chef and junior restaurant manager after recently graduating from university. I enjoy scuba diving, photography, cooking, traveling, drawing, playing squash, cycling, camping, target shooting, socialising, partying and occasionally clubbing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Guys I'm looking to meet guys that are looking for similar things that I'm looking for( friends - and if they end up leading to more then great! ) and who have similar interests to me. I'm allways willing to chat and get to know people, and just ask that firstly, if you are not interested in getting to know me that u just say so, and secondly, that there is respect in the convo. Thats it, to find out more, gimmi a shout :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Zoologist913

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums