RonnieBoi | 19 Male. Looking To Make Some Friends In The Area.

Offline

Send Mail

  • RonnieBoi
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 7:55 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/21/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 124 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Rock Climbing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Hey everyone, I'm Ron and just recently came back to this site. I'm 21 living in Cornwall about an hour away from Ottawa. I'm getting into working out more and would like to continue. I like conversations so feel free to message me anytime. As for my stats I'm a bottom boy who likes a man who can make me feel good. Social drinker and green friendly. Into hookups but would prefer to talk and get to know you a bit beforehand. Any questions? Just ask.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Italian_meat
    • Profile photo for mauiboy808
    • Profile photo for alex19

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums