Rquest | The Best is yet to Come!

Offline

Send Mail

  • Rquest
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 9:11 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/02/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Your average 26 Year Old dude i guess. My Favorite thing in the world is travel. I grew up in Australia, and have been residing in Vancouver, BC since 2009. I enjoy the outdoors, Hiking trips are a favorite, love hiking in places like Essy's Park, CO (Rockie Mountain's National Park). One of the few places I could live being over 100 Miles away from a Coastline is Colorado, I tried living in Toronto, ON and was planning on residing there, however after the colorful and majestic fall the very cold winter came, with no car and having to rely on transit and foot the cold whether just killed me, so I deiced to move to the warmest city in Canada. I love the city's outdoor terrain it makes every part of the city seem beautiful and the city has done a god job of linking of the concrete buildings and roads with the natural environment extremely well to make the landscape of Vancouver very pretty and unique. Fantastic beaches in the Summer and in the Winter it stays at a reasonable temperate and only 40 Minutes away from Mountains to ski or snowboard on in Winter.

    I like to play basketball, tennis, golf, go on walks or swim. There's many other sports I enjoy but haven't done much of due to time or not owing a Yacht to go sailing on.
    I like going out to eat in nice restaurants. I appreciate good wine, beer or gin and tonic.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.