Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Runner2233
  • May 22, 2018 - 6:06 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/17/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Reno, Nevada, United States
    • Second location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Travel location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Crossfit
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello! Here's a few facts about myself.

    I have a college degree in Music Composition and I've studied piano since I was 5.
    I'm from Buffalo New York but I did some growing up in the south and have lots of family down there.
    I absolutely love to travel and explore, and when I do I like going off the beaten path.
    I love outdoor activities and most sports.
    My first job was as a snowboard instructor.
    I have gone on a camping/hiking/road trip with my best friends back home every year since high school, whether it be to the state park down the road or the mountains of Alaska. (Missed this last year due to deployment.)
    I have recently started crossfit, which is incredibly fun and very challenging. (Four years of crossfit and still going!)
    I used to be a pretty intense long distance runner (for fun, not competitively) but I haven't quite been the same since I broke my foot a couple years ago. I still want to run at least one marathon in my lifetime, though. (Ran the marathon, eff that mess, never again.)
    I can fly a plane.
    I am a Buffalo Bills fan. I did not choose that lifestyle, I was born that way.
    I speak Spanish at a moderate level and am currently learning Arabic. I love languages. Russian will probably be the next project. At one point I knew enough basic Czech to navigate Prague fairly easily.
    I am an avid reader.
    I absolutely love trying new things, especially when it's with a friend.


    I consider myself pretty straight forward and sincere. I usually don't do well unless I have a goal to work towards. I can be driven and I don't do well sitting still. I value my time much more based on who I spend it with rather than what we do. That being said, I'm not a fan of going clubbing. I'd much rather shoot some pool at a quiet bar or pub if going out for drinks is the plan for the evening.

    I hope that was mildly informative. If you'd like to know more, just give me a shout!



    visited 44 states (88%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Brazil travel guide for Android


    visited 20 states (8.88%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JMeezy808
    • Profile photo for sanders8719
    • Profile photo for Firemanmuscle
    • Profile photo for crownroyal117