RunnerBen | ISO Fellow Traveler

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • RunnerBen
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 1:35 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/17/08
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 45
    • First location: West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am friendly, active, interested, and reasonably self-aware. I'm looking for someone similar for friends or dating: close in age, physically active, educated and smart, energetic and fun.

    Other things about me: professional, vegetarian, well-educated, earthy. Prefer camping out to nice hotels, good friends to good parties, and honest disagreement to any kind of falseness.

    Hobbies include: politics, reading, watching movies (especially science fiction), running, and taking care of my dog.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    The guys I'd like to meet are self-aware, athletic, have relationship experience, can handle some process talk, and are actively working at what they love.

    That doesn't mean I'm looking for a perfect guy. I actually kind of like knotty, complicated people. Gives me something to chew over, keeps conversation interesting.

    I value the arts and like talking about ideas. Also like getting muddy and building things with my hands. It would be breast to find a partner-in-crime for all that stuff.

    I don't know that I could love a man without a beard, but I might be willing to give it a try.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Darsena532
    • Profile photo for Shawn1981
    • Profile photo for jes4fun