Rush_ | ลืมอดีตที่ผ่านมา

Offline

Send Mail

  • Rush_
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 5:27 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/04/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Spokane, Washington, United States
    • Travel location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Müv Fitness/Newborn-Cascão
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kickboxing, Martial arts, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Bjj
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm really very boring. You'd get better stories out of a freeside junkie. Really.

    Well, I'm 30ish. Okay, early 30s. I was born...south of here. I was an only child and spent most of my time with my mother. My dad wasn't around much and apparently I never got over it.

    Oh, and I like reading books about languages, lifting heavy objects to make my muscles look pretty, fighting with other sweaty men in a cage, hitting things for inner peace, chanting in Pali and Tibetan, and studying the failures of international policy.

    Right now, I'm sure you're asking yourself "why hasn't some lucky man scooped this bachelor off his feet yet?" Like I said, I'm boring.

    Okay, all self-deprication aside: 32 year old half southern boy/half Greek. Into martial arts, being healthy and enjoying life. Buddhist/vodouisant mix (go figure, southern boy does vodou). Love to cook, read and be outside. Inked up bad boy outside, cuddly puppy inside.

    Proficient in: Muay Thai, kempo (black belt), capoeira regional.

    BJJ tournament record as of January 2016:
    Rank: Blue belt - 0 stripes
    Age: master's
    Tournaments fought: 6
    Gold: 0
    Silver: 0
    Bronze: 1

    Featured on OutSports, The JiuJitsu Times, Bloodyelbow, BJ Penn's page and more
    http://www.outsports.com/2015/10/14/9529127/gay-mma-fighter-rush-rotas-coming-out
    Interview on the outfield:
    https://m.soundcloud.com/siriusxmentertainment/tof101815c3

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friends, chat and training buddies. Language buddies would be cool, too. I speak several languages in varying degrees-ask if you're interested.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BlackBeltGuy
    • Profile photo for wldct1998
    • Profile photo for keopwltmfm