Russlush3 | Doc in the city

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Russlush3
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 12:20 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/07/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Singapore
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: School (Columbia)
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a research scientist in New York (yep, huge geek; my research is the immune system and cancer); started triathlons nearly 10 years ago and now race every distance from sprint to Ironman. I've had amazing trips to Korea, Japan, and Kona, for ironman races, though mostly focusing on running right now.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Although I'm taken, my advice for others: Brains over body, motivation over muscle. Although the latter is nice, the former is essential.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for BlueOrca
    • Profile photo for Rockstar_0520