S54_367 | that guy...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • S54_367
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 10:21 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Elkhart, Indiana, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 144 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm an easy-going masculine guy with no attitude and a great smile. Working on getting my body fat lower and getting more cut. Good nutrition is key, and also my downfall occasionally (why does beer taste so good on a hot day?). But I'm making progress and I'm gonna keep at it. I'm your typical clean cut, decent looking guy (you wish lived) next door..... not Brad Pitt, but definitely not Brad Garrett either.

    I love being outdoors: hiking, biking, motorcycling, camping, landscaping, water skiing, snow skiing, boating, swimming, or just touring around the countryside on a crisp fall day. I love cars and can turn a wrench when necessary. It would be great to have someone to go motorcycle riding with. Wide ranging tastes in wine, beer, and music. If you want a face pic, ask me nicely and you'll probably get one.

    I'm not on here all that much. If you want to get in touch with me, email me at tywebb2000@yahoo.com

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    * Confidence, not cockyness
    * Positive attitude
    * Sense of humor
    * Smart enough to hold a conversation for more than 2 minutes
    * Masculine
    * In shape & physically fit (you don't need to be an Adonis, but sloppy-fat is not a turn-on)
    * Excellent hygiene
    * Non-smoker
    * Has interests other than shopping and clubbing.

    I'm open to any race and have a weakness for darker skin tones. As far as age, generally between 22 and 45 but that's not written in stone. Young guys with maturity are great, but I'll almost never initiate a conversation with you... I figure you get chatted up by older guys more often than you like. If you want to talk, just let me know -- I'll respond.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.