Offline

Send Mail

  • SB1168
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 6:51 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/23/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I often leave these sections blank.

    Anything I state here is has clearly been chosen with the intention of persuading you to believe I am a certain type of person.

    I can convince you I am a a party animal, an innocent home body who loves to workout, or a ruff and tough outdoors man. I could even try and convince you that I am totally selfless and spend my time only helping others or I could lead you to believe that I am someone of very high status who has "connections" and travels all over.

    The most likely scenario is that I will try to convince you that I am the person I want to believe I am. I want you to see me the way I want to see myself. That being said I have listed information about me below. Not all of it is flattering but its all true. What you consider a "good" quality I guess depends on what you are looking for.

    *I live In Sacramento CA
    *I am totally "out"
    *I am not involved in "the gay scene" at all.
    * I don't drink alcohol and have never really been drunk (I have never done any drugs either)
    *I love to read
    *I watch far too many cartoons
    * I love "what if" questions
    * I tend to be more introverted in free time but will talk to anyone when out of the house
    *I love to learn and am frusterated (at my self and the education system) that I do not have a degree yet
    * I love dogs but do not have one

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone of substance, someone honest and unafraid to be seen.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Nonamesleft

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for McBrian
    • Profile photo for Nonamesleft

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums