SDCaliBoy | Retirement Planner & Horny. Lol


Send Mail

  • SDCaliBoy
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 5:02 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/09/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
    • Travel location: California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 45 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Boulevard Fitness, North Park
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Golf, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Cross Fit, yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Never



    I'm on here looking for buddies who have similar interests that I do and would like to get together to do sports and activities. I'm easy going, easy to get along with, and like things mixed between low-key and going out and partying. I'm a world traveller and have lived in 5 countries. My passion in in humanitarian work. I've worked with the United Nations, Norwegian Refugee Council and also the Red Cross in the past. Right now I work for a University and help people excel in their degrees and futures, so it's pretty rewarding. ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Buddies to chill with ultimately, but in no hurry for that. I just love to meet and learn about others and their experiences. Hit me up. I'm very approachable. I promise.


    This member currently has no videos.