SDSUCDH | Looking for Sport Buddies

Offline

Send Mail

  • SDSUCDH
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 2:44 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/01/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: San Diego State University ARC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Rock Climbing
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I just graduated from SDSU so I have a little more free time on my hands and want to get back into some of the sports that I love. Some I'm great at; others, not so great.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm mostly just looking for activity partners in the SD area. Tennis and running mostly, but I'm open to any of my interests as well as trying new ones.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums