SDSportRyder | Born to Ride

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SDSportRyder
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 8:25 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/15/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Sportbike riding/racing
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Yep, I am single, I am looking...

    I'm an honest, down to earth, simple guy in San Diego. I work as a sports and injury rehabilitation physiologist (similar to a physical therapist, but employing additional techniques). I am always up for meeting new guys for friendships, hanging out, and even a date (or two).

    I love this quote...

    "Determination is born out of purpose...knowing that you are gifted for something and this something must be attained. It is never enough to rely on luck or natural talent. You must, above all, believe in yourself, face your goals, and then fight as if your life depended on it."

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I don't mind flying solo at times, but I'd rather be with someone who inspires and challenges me, is easy to be around and isn't afraid to try new things.

    I realize all relationships require work, and someday I want to find a man who gets that concept as well. In other words, that man isn't fair-weathered.

    That man is also educated, healthy, both mentally and physically, loves fitness-related activities and likes creating a home that is warm and welcoming to all friends.

    I could compile a whole checklist of ideal qualities I'd like to find in someone, but, when it comes down to it, everything totally depends on the guy and the chemistry we have, and I usually know it right away. I'm a pro-monogamy guy and don't ever see that changing.

    Okay, I do have one mandatory item: you must be under 40(ish) years old. I've found that I've most in common with guys who are in their 20's to late-30's, and who are mature...and steer away from superficial materialism (fads and pop-cultures).


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies