SF_Engineer | The future ain't what it used to be - YB

Offline

Send Mail

  • SF_Engineer
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:13 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/27/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 46
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: San Jose, California, United States
    • Travel location: Wyoming, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds (mostly SOMA, sometimes Castro)
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kayaking, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, camping (if those are sports?).
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    live in San Francisco (Potero Hill / "Dog Patch"), and work (M-F) in the Silicon Valley as an engineer in the high tech field. Grew up near San Jose and went to college in Los Angeles (undergrad & graduate school @ UCLA).

    When I am not slaving away at work, I like to spend time with friends & family. Things I like to do are: outdoors (HIKING, camping, mt. biking, blading, etc), movies, dinners, clubbing/dancing, reading, chatting (on the internet), going on road-trips, and of course working out/lifting at the gym. I also collect minerals (crystals), not for any metaphysical properties, but rather my education is in solid state chemistry and love the beauty nature can provide, untouched by man.

    My character is: loving, trusting, intellectual, but a goof-ball, joke-around, blabbermouth, and serious all in one package. I also live healthy and don't smoke or use drugs, and not a lush.

    I'm also a cancer patient. In remission since Aug 2003 (after a major surgery & finished 6 months of chemotherapy) --> the GOOD news.
    The BAD news is... I suffer from a rare genetic disorder called Lynch's Syndrome.

    email: idrinkdietsoda@yahoo.com

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.