SGBloke | Searching for tennis and/or running partner


Send Mail

  • SGBloke
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 10:58 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/05/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Singapore
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 121 lbs
    • Waist: 11 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: I don't go gym.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Ask me or get in touch via

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for amature GWM who can understand and feel what I am saying, someone I fall in love with, because love brings out the best of us.
    Seeking the one who knows what intimacy, trust and loyalty is.

    Someone I can call:
    My man,
    my baby,
    my pal,
    my buddy,
    my companion,
    my accomplice,
    my friend,
    my love,
    my life,
    my everyting... my soulmate.

    Please be serious
    At the same time, I am looking for regular and serious tennis partner and/or running buddy.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for madeinmaine1
    • Profile photo for westny77
    • Profile photo for tryit1time69
    • Profile photo for AsburyParkJoe
    • Profile photo for DonnieChicago13
    • Profile photo for rb61