SKCambridge | Make Someone Happy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SKCambridge
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/19/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Hemenway and Bally's
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    This thoughtful, loving man seeks another for intimate and lasting companionship. I’m passionate about art, books, theatre, movies, and music – especially classical, musical theatre, and jazz. I like to stay informed about current events, and I like to stay in good physical shape, so I work out at least five days a week. My religious faith is very important to me, although I certainly don’t agree with all my church’s teachings. I’m blessed to have many wonderful friends.

    Contact me on Facebook

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I’m looking for an attractive, athletic man with intelligence; a warm sense of humor; candor; tenderness; and a willingness to work through the ups and downs of a relationship. We’ll share not only our interests and our friends, but also quiet times alone together and passionate times in bed (I’m an enthusiastic bottom who also likes to top occasionally, if we’re both in the mood), as well as the pleasures of reading, conversation, kissing, cooking, eating, watching a movie, lying on the beach, or taking a walk.


    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums