Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SP2188
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 9:04 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: United States
    • Second location: South Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I'll play anything, and watch almost anything
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Good guy, athletic. I love all sports, and anything active and physical. Try my best to stay in good shape. I love to travel, and I like meeting new people, and learning new things. My favorite time of year is the summer, going to the beach, having bbq's, drinking beers, and enjoying life. I love my family, my friends, my country, and my sports teams. Face pics are private.

    visited 33 states (66%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet guys who are similar to me, and like the same things. I like guys who are athletic and masculine, and easy to talk to. Fun, honest, good people. Distance is no problem. Just hoping to make some friends on here, and meet the right person.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List