Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SPD_Blue
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 8:52 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/12/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: UMD
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Gymnastics, Martial arts, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I hate writing these things. I don't fall into any particular class of people. I'm a nerd, who likes to work out. I watch very little tv, but I follow a few shows. I'd rather spend my time with friends or playing video games. I'm currently a graduate student at UMD, and spend my time exploring the city and trying not to get in too much trouble ;)

    Always looking for fun things to do :)

    Maybe my facebook is more descriptive?

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I once sat down and tried to make a list of all the qualities I'm looking for in people, but eventually I realized that nobody I actually want to hang out with fits that list. Give me someone with personality, intelligence, and a relatively positive self image. It's okay to be boring in many ways, but just don't be dull ;)

    But regardless, you should at least say hi. I'm a big fan of getting emails :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Voice22