Send Mail

  • SPQRmuscle
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:27 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/16/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Second location: Baghdad, Iraq
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: at home
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: UFC, Muay Thai, Powerlifting, Formula 1, Florentine Historic Calcio, Canyoning, White Water Rafting
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    NOTE: You see me I'd like to see you. NO PHOTO, NO ANSWER! Sorry, it's only fair

    NB: Tu mi vedi, quindi ti vorrei vedere anch'io. NIENTE FOTO, NIENTE RISPOSTA! Mi dispiace ma รจ una questione di correttezza!

    I'm Italian but born and raised in New York and now live in Rome and work and play just about everywhere else. I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I've been to 22% of the world - 48 countries on 5 continents. Still hoping to get to: Namibia, Uruguay, Malta, Cyprus, New Zealand, Fiji and Antarctica - among others to a lesser degree. If any of these are on your list too let me know.

    Keeping fit is a priority but at the same time so is living life to the fullest. I enjoy good food and fine wine and good comapny to share it with.

    I enjoy the company and am most comfortable being with other very masculine men. Love being outdoors, I live for the beach and warm weather. I'm a very informal guy. My usual attire is either jeans or shorts and a t-shirt or tank top and a pair of sneakers (I only own one tie and one sport jacket). I drive a 17 year old Jeep soft top - which means no top (both the vehicle and myself) in the summer.

    Drop me a line if you what you see here is somewhat appealing. Rob

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Athletically muscular, very masculine, adventurous men who like to travel, preferably off the beaten trail. men who appreciate good food and fine wine and like to be outdoors - especially the beach. men who are confident, have character and who don't take life too seriously. tough looking men with a bit of an edge.

    P.S., IF YOU ARE UNDER 27, P L E A S E DO NOT IM ME!!!!!


    This member currently has no videos.