SailorDan | Just an average guy

Offline

Send Mail

  • SailorDan
  • May 22, 2018 - 6:08 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/07/12
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 57
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
    • Travel location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 174 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: New York Sports Club - Forest Hill, NY
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    GWM, outgoing, sane, HWP, clean shaven, nice ass and easy on the eyes (so I have been told). I love to laugh, love life and having fun.

    Very masculine, love all kinds of sports, wrestling, massages, long passionate foreplay and all night sex. I have a huge sex drive and am horny all the time; Not really looking for hook-up, but lets be honest; that is how it starts and then you see where it goes (you have to start somewhere).

    Different things about different men turn me on; Asian, shaved heads and Geeks/Nerds (I'm very much a geek), men who know what their want and take it - can get into or try almost any scene but "normal" is great too. Men in jockstraps and white cotton briefs (or any men underwear) to the front of the line.
    Masculine bottom, honest, straight acting, clean-cut and clean, fun loving into all kinds of things: all men sports (Wrestling/Football/Soccer etc.), theater, art, traveling, good conversation, good food and wines; just a small sample of things I like

    I retired from two careers (military and Government Service) and love to mentor young men.

    Love men in men underwear, uniforms, sports gear and jockstraps, keep up the good work

    HIV/STD/D&D neg/free 12/05/17 Taking PrEP tested every 3 months

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums