SamSam | May Ea` shine her bright face apon you!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SamSam
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/18/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Second location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Bodybuilding, Gymnastics, Hiking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Fire Dancing, i am also an Aerialest in a Circus i Train Corde Lisse (rope), Trapeze and Silks!! I also Train a little bit of Acrobatics and i have just gotten into Pole Dancing for something new.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I’m a chaser of dreams. I think it is so important to chase your dreams no mater what the cost. I was working hard after High School; I was halfway through my diploma of child care till I dropped out and joined a circus. I dropped everything and just focused on training and getting better. Eventually I became good enough to perform and teach. I have been doing circus for about 4 years now. I have recently decided that I will move over to the UK to live for a few years. I will still be chasing my circus dream and just add the UK to it. If you want the most out of life you have to trust it and just jump. That is how you learn to live. Anything is possible if you believe in it and trust it.

    I am an optimist and believe in having fun. I love to read fantasy books and playing RPG games, I love swimming, rock-climbing, camping, hiking, training at circus, fire twirling and breathing, playing the arcade game where you smack the crocodiles when they pop there heads out. And I love having a cold beer after a long hard day of training.

    I do about 3 hours of physical training a day 5 day a week. I call myself a Contemporary Circus Artist because I think it sounds big, impressive and ridiculous all at once.

    This is me. I’m more than happy to chat or even meet up. Life is just one big adventure waiting to happen.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    as long as they are honest, have a good personality, like to joke around i'm happy to chat XD