Schnapps78 | Instagram/Twitter: schnarf78

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Schnapps78
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 2:42 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Nantwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom
    • Second location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    The number 13 is a very powerful number to me; it signifies change. Change can be good, or bad, but it is just that: change. It is more a matter of how you deal with those changes that are dealt to you.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    In the past few years, a lot has changed for me. I moved from Seattle, Washington (US) to Manchester, England (UK) to be with my now husband. We met in 2010 at a conference in Los Angeles, and immediately fell for each other.
    We then moved to London for 2 years, and let me just say how much I love that city! So much history, culture and excellent coffee. I look forward to moving back there, but now we have moved up north to live with the in-laws as we build a house.
    Talk about change...I had never thought of myself living in a village. I've always been a city boy at heart!

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    I am also a kid at heart. I'm not childish, or immature, however I do feel as young as I look. Having just turned 37, I still look like I'm in my 20's, and thanks to good genes from both of my parents I know I'll always maintain a youthful appearance and spirit.

    I am a huge fan of the Science-Fiction genre, and enjoy reading Sci-Fi/Fantasy novels and watching those movies (in addition to Disney/Pixar films). I also enjoy a good board or card game (like Cards Against Humanity), so let's get that game night planned!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I've already met my man, but I am always. looking for new friends. I'm also interested in finding someone to work out with, as I work out best with shared motivation .

    Oh, and I do like to flirt...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.