SeaMichael | Yay! Seattle!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SeaMichael
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 7:41 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/17/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 222 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Emerald City Athletics
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Running, Soccer, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Softball
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    My name is Michael, and I live in the coolest city ever (Seattle). I'm currently working on a campaign for affordable housing in Seattle, coming off of a City Council run in 2015 (close, but not a win), and working on a parks funding measure in 2014. My background is in healthcare and law (paralegal in civil litigation), as well as work in public policy and politics.

    I play guitar on occasion, and spent quite a few years fronting a punk rock band. I've recently (mid-2016) started playing with a band again, a much more rock/no-wave kind of thing (think Spiritualized mixed with Sonic Youth, 90's Seattle rock, and the Ramones). I dig on music and movies and the like, and have been known to imbibe from time to time.

    I take health and fitness more or less seriously, and get to the gym 4-5 days per week, typically a run or hike on Saturdays, and oftentimes soccer on Sundays. Plus, of course, biking as transportation often.

    These are just the most basic things about me, of course. I promise I'm at least a little more interesting, from time to time. :-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm open to meet all sorts of folks. Aside from "friends", I tend to be interested in men who are shorter than I am, 25-45ish, take care of themselves, and can carry a conversation. I'm particularly fond of folks who care about their communities, and show it through action.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for luvH2O
    • Profile photo for Stephan
    • Profile photo for Rocket1980