Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SeattleBeach
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 5:50 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/27/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: What, no pingpong or badminton on the checklist? If the sport has a net, I like playing it.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well I grew up on a farm, spent most of my life in the Midwest, then moved to Seattle this year to try something different. It's really hard to describe myself in a profile. I really have a lot of interests, probably too many, but it keeps life interesting. Right now volleyball eats up most of my time. I swear that sport is an addiction. I play NAGVA (North American Gay Volleyball Association) a lot. (or used that I live in a new city I can't find a team). I was a piano major in college and still play a lot, and I'm always up for going to a concert. Music will always be a huge part of my life even if I'm not competing anymore. And guys in the chatroom here (before the oppressive no-nudity rules) know how much fun playing the piano at 2 am can be... Most of all, I just like to be social. I'm kind of a quiet guy, but not once you get to know me. I spent my 20's establishing my career, and now I'm looking to have a lot of fun in life and share great experiences with friends and hopefully someday a partner.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I don't have a preset idea of who I want to meet. I used to go through phases where I was only interested in a particular race, but by now I've gone through pretty much all races so everything it fair game now. I look for someone who is affectionate, loyal, passionate about something, anything in life. I love being around people who are driven and show enthusiasm for their passions, whether it's sports, arts, music, cake decorating, whatever... I really feed off that energy. I'm looking for someone who is capable of committing (is monogamy really that difficult??) although casual dating is fun for a while.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for wave173