SeattleRealtor | Howdy

Offline

Send Mail

  • SeattleRealtor
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 4:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/13/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour, Usually not the gay one downtown
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I spend a lot of time with my job & have also started working out extra hard to get into my best shape. If you have a self-depreciating sense of humor and don't take yourself too seriously, then I just got a boner.

    I'm into great architecture. I love traveling to new cities and grabbing drinks with my friends. I have a wide range of interests, would be as happy to jump on a plane for a quick trip as I would be watching a local band at a dive bar.

    I want to meet this guy:
    - Sense of humor
    - Emotionally available for dating
    - Be brilliant and beautiful (to me)
    - Humble
    - Driven
    - Honest
    - Trusting
    - Independent
    - Masculine

    I'm happy being single but I am ready to stop waking up alone.

    I am a hopeless romantic when it comes to movies and music. Adele, Aimee Mann, Alison Moyet, etc etc etc

    Books: I loved "The Road" and almost anything Stephen King cause they're fun, easy reads. But usually I just read what I find in seatback pockets, which tends to be James Patterson, bleh.
    .
    The five things I could never do without

    1. My friends, because I'd be lost without them.
    2. The Gym, how else am I going to shower with str8t guys.
    3. Travel, because I gotta get the hell out of here.
    4. My Phone, because you might be calling.
    5. Cuddling, because I'm a fan of spoons.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    If you took the time to read what I wrote, then that's a great start

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for athlete18
    • Profile photo for JM_UK