SemiSouthernTransplant | used to be 'VAguy' changed it because i could

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SemiSouthernTransplant
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:13 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Arlington, Virginia, United States
    • Travel location: Boulder, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: River north Crossfit
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Ultimate frisbee
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    If this was a perfect world, I would as many weekends a possible out of town hiking, biking, camping, and generally living it up. Unfortunately I'm getting my masters right now so thats not totally possible. Still, I can't think of a better pickup line then an invitation for a weekend adventure. Well maybe that would be better for a second or third date.

    If you want to play pickup soccer, volleyball, or ultimate frisbee, im your guy. If your more hankering for a midnight bike ride around the city, count me in. If you're just looking too meet a fun and interesting (I would like to think) guy to grab a beer with, message me as well.

    I like to make things, fix bikes, weld things, and generally get my hands dirty. Fittingly, I just started grad school as an industrial designer. This may mean i don't sleep for the next 2 years. Oh well.

    Despite the heavy labor of love my work puts on me, I'm still enthusiastic about living in Chicago and rearing to meet new people. Especially all you shockingly good looking 18 - 35 year olds on this site. Yeah, you. I'm new-city-life-transition-single, and not terribly interested in spending my weekends in boystown on the prowl.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I’m looking for a guy who’s masculine, fun, and in good shape. I find the traditional jock type super hot, which I guess is why I'm here. I've good a particular weakness for well muscled arms, which there seem to be a lot of around here.

    Right now I'm also looking for new friends. So if you think I'm a butt-ugly, troll-faced, monster, but one who you might want to have a platonic beer with, don't shy away from contacting me.

    I’m more interested in dating then hookups, but I know thats not how life always goes, so I’m flexible.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for athlete18

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums