SerbianStomach | Make way...I'm Reaganing.


Send Mail

  • SerbianStomach
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 1:30 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/30/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24hr
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like: Pretty much anything. Trying new things keeps it interesting.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm moved to Sacramento at the beginning of 2013 for work (after having just moved to San Francisco from San Diego at the beginning of May 2012). I live in Midtown, and am on the hunt for new friends, drinking buddies, workout partners...basically a new social circle.

    I swam and played water polo in high school, rowed in college, and since then have been going back and forth between running, rowing, water polo, triathlon...basically anything that keeps me active. The last six months or so I started focusing on lifting, and started a quasi-paleo/primal/leangains diet. With all that, of course I've thought about trying out crossfit. I read too many workout/nutrition blogs for my own good.

    Always looking for new races or events to compete in: multisport, mud runs, city scavenger hunts, bar crawls...

    In terms of non-workout related stuff:

    I like really random (and nerdy) things, like the Supreme Court. And zombies. And Tina Fey (God, YES, Tina Fey). I quote Arrested Development and 30 Rock more than I should.

    I read a lot, listen to NPR a lot, cook and eat A LOT (hence the name...there's an eating competition story behind it, too...). Anthony Bourdain is a favorite read - writing, cooking, and sarcasm.

    Spending time at the beach or in the sun makes me happy. Spending time with my family and friends makes me happier.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a lifting partner - I'm at 24hour, I usually go in the afternoon (either before or after the lunch hour to avoid the rush). I'm trying to work on heavier lifts (especially deadlift/bench/squat) so it would be great to have a spotter/buddy. I may join a crossfit gym if I can find one that I like enough, and really would appreciate any tips on a quality pool in the area. .

    Anyone with similar interests that can hold a conversation, really. I'm looking to explore and discover Sacramento - food, drinks, hikes, bars, events, music, coffee...everything.

    And, in the course of all that, make friends, chat, meet workout buddies, and be happy.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List