Serjock | Spanish guy, new to Manchester

Offline

Send Mail

  • Serjock
  • Feb 21, 2018 - 1:54 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/02/18
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Crossfit, Cycling, Rock Climbing, Squash, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Hi men,
    I'm a Spanish guy who just moved to Manchester looking for a new life and adventures. I work as a scientist and I would like to find and meet new people with similar interests (or not) to hang out with. I am quite open to any type of relationship.
    I like clubbing, walking, cinema (subtitled), outdoors, gym and a good sofa + company, travelling or just weekend getaways, among other things.
    I'm looking for language exchange as well and willing to practise badminton/squash or even tennis.

    ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    For shipping, things I like in a man: being natural, open-minded, tolerant, independent, chilled, straightforward, caring and sound. Athletic and about my height or taller. And I have a soft spot for hairy chests. But all this can be torn down with good chemistry. In sex I'm bottom.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Hodan
    • Profile photo for spartan0303456
    • Profile photo for james159978978
    • Profile photo for kenyanjoey
    • Profile photo for waynedick

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums