Sinfakos | Looking for workout buddy, good friend, ltr

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Sinfakos
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Corvallis, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: OSU Dixon Rec Ctr
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Racquetball, Running, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Badminton, Table Tennis, Handball, Squash, Racquetball.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Easy-going, laid back, soft-spoken, kind, intelligent, athletic, clean, disease-free, honest, understanding, thoughtful, sensitive, compassionate, fair, gentle, conscientious free-thinker with a good sense of humor looking for someone with most of these characteristics. Into sports, music, foreign languages, science, nature, international affairs. Sports: badminton, tennis, pingpong, volleyball, handball, squash, weightlifting, running, swimming, biking... Music: rock, soul, pop, latin rhythm, dance, alternative, folk, classical, oldies... Languages besides English: Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, German, Japanese, Indonesian, Malay... If you can speak or write to me in these languages, I'd love it, and if you could teach me Tagalog, Thai, Lao, Korean, Mandarin, Dutch, Danish, Norwegian or Swedish, I'd really appreciate it.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Tend to get along well with other races, like SE Asians best, esp Pinoy & Laotian. Interested in friendship above all else. Would like gay friends to talk to, play sports with, go out with, etc. Looking for close friend, soulmate, exercise buddy, partner, bf, ltr.

    Additional pluses 4 u: good at massage, like hugging, sucking and fondling muscular body, cut, in medicine/nursing field, good cook.

    Ideal partner: good-looking, honest, kind, intelligent, understanding, open-minded, sensitive, conscientious, loving, thoughtful, compassionate, positive, easy-going, loyal, fair-minded, good-humored, clean, healthy, disease-free, self-sufficient, masculine (normal, straight-acting/looking), trained in massage, skilled in nursing, good cook, good mechanic, computer expert, athletic, fit & toned body, non-smoker, loves sports and music, willing to teach/speak with me in non-English language(s), loves hugging, great kisser, versatile, cut. I don

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for anthony2230
    • Profile photo for johnthan2
    • Profile photo for whenry
    • Profile photo for 2theTEE
    • Profile photo for Jessie