Send Mail

  • SirBodyNsoul
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:40 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/16/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Fontana, California, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Kickboxing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I am a masculine, in shape, and ambitious independent individual who is interested in the same. Although I primarily keep to myself, I sincerely enjoy meeting new respectable people and Im interested in trying the BroMance thing... LOL

    I am physically, mentally, and spiritually hardworking with on going and ever improving goals to achieve More. I enjoy simple but true individuals, as well as the finest things life has to offer. I enjoy learning and teaching, giving and taking, supporting and being supported. I have 2 Bachelor of Art degrees and 1 Master's. I enjoy my line of work, have my own house and car.

    I am loyal, honest and a big communicator and sincerely appreciate the art of communication. I take very little for granted. I have a generous heart for special people and would give my life for a genuine friend... and totally love the idea of Real Love... Just wonder if it exist for me on this side.

    I enjoy dinner, theater, working out, and hanging out at home.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I enjoy hardworking, masculine, in shape men that know how to appreciate what they have.

    I enjoy non smokers and non drug users, that are working to be the best men they can be.

    I enjoy real, down to earth men that have both experienced and endured life... and know what it is to improve.

    I enjoy loyal, honest, real men that know or at least has a good idea of what he wants in life.

    I enjoy independent and secure men that have a spiritual awareness.

    Finally, I am open to most, but am overwhelming attracted to the Hispanic/Latin/Spanish communities.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums