SirEllingtonBear | IG: SirEllingtonBear

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SirEllingtonBear
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 4:24 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/02/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym: Crunch Gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Gymnastics, Hiking, Rowing, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description


    I'm a constantly smiling extrovert living in New York City. Originally from Austin, Texas, I got rid of the accent ages ago but held onto the southern charm and wit. I worked as a classically-trained ballet dancer but have since settled down from constantly touring and living life on the road, but I do miss it on occasion. What I don't miss is coming back to New York City and scrambling to find a place to sublet and job to hold me up until I sign my next dance contract. As such, I'm now pursuing other creative ventures in social media marketing, event design and production, graphic design, and have even adopted a pup to call my own.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    I recently started taking my weightlifting endeavors to a whole new level and am definitely on the lookout for training buddies and other like-minded individuals. You can find me on BodyBuilding.com under the username "EllingtonBear".

    I've also thrown myself back into the dating pool and am making friends as I go along. I like to surround myself with people (for both platonic and romantic adventures) who have drive and passion in whatever it is they do and a good head on their shoulders. That, and people who enjoy a cocktail at a bar as much as a glass of wine at home.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Spiritreaver
    • Profile photo for jazzbassrocks

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for ev10003nyc
    • Profile photo for j0hnnyB